Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Blue Rocks Mini Plans

Do you want season seat-like perks but committing to 70 games is just too much? Then the Wilmington Blue Rocks have a solution for you! Blue Rocks Mini Plans, ranging from 6 to 16 games, will still get you the best seats in the house for the best games of the 2018 season PLUS plenty of extra benefits exclusive to mini plan holders! There's a mini plan for every type of fan!

· Tickets to fireworks game(s) in every plan
· Tickets to giveaway game(s) in every plan
· 4 for $5 ticket special valid on July 16 or August 21
· Exclusive mini plan member gift
· Mini plan member appreciation picnic - July 24
· Flexible ticket exchange policy
· Priority in purchasing playoff tickets


· Tickets to Opening Night (April 12) and Closing Day (September 3)
· Exclusive mini plan Quarry Team Store coupon
· Custom mini plan packaging

 




GAME DATE GAME TIME PROMOTION
Friday, April 13 7:05 p.m. Fireworks
Saturday, April 28 6:05 p.m. Giveaway
Saturday, May 5 6:05 p.m. Fireworks
Friday, May 25 7:05 p.m. Fireworks
Thursday, June 7 6:35 p.m. TBA
Saturday, June 30 6:05 p.m. Giveaway
Friday, July 13 7:05 p.m. Fireworks
Thursday, July 26 6:35 p.m. TBA
Saturday, August 4 6:05 p.m. Giveaway
Thursday, August 16 6:35 p.m. TBA
Friday, August 24 7:05 p.m. Fireworks
Saturday, September 1 6:05 p.m. Giveaway


GAME DATE GAME TIME PROMOTION
Friday, April 27 7:05 p.m. Fireworks
Thursday, May 17 6:35 p.m. TBA
Saturday, May 26 6:05 p.m. Giveaway
Friday, June 8 7:05 p.m. Fireworks
Friday, June 29 7:05 p.m. Fireworks
Saturday, July 14 6:05 p.m. Giveaway
Friday, July 27 7:05 p.m. Fireworks
Friday, August 3 7:05 p.m. Fireworks
Saturday, August 25 6:05 p.m. Giveaway


GAME DATE GAME TIME PROMOTION
Saturday, April 14 6:05 p.m. Giveaway
Friday, May 4 7:05 p.m. Fireworks
Saturday, June 9 6:05 p.m. Giveaway
Thursday, June 28 6:35 p.m. TBA
Saturday, July 28 6:05 p.m. Giveaway
Friday, August 31 7:05 p.m. Fireworks



Choose your favorite day of the week and secure a ticket to every Blue Rocks game on that day during the 2018 season! Each Day of The Week Mini Plan package includes tickets to 11 games - if you purchase any "Day of The Week Mini Plan" after a certain game date passes, you can pick any remaining regular season home game in 2018 as a replacement for the past date!

Friday Day of The Week Mini Plan - Every Friday game features post-game fireworks!
· April 7, 21
· May 12, 26
· June 9, 16, 30
· July 14
· August 4, 18
· September 1


Saturday Day of The Week Mini Plan - Every Saturday game features a Blue Rocks giveaway!
· April 14, 28
· May 5, 26
· June 9, 30
· July 14, 28
· August 4, 25
· September 1


Sunday Day of The Week Mini Plan - Every Sunday game features pre-game catch, post-game kids run the bases & more family fun!
· April 15, 29
· May 6, 27
· June 10
· July 1, 15, 29
· August 5, 26
· September 2

 


Don't want to commit to a set plan OR a specific day of the week? Well, the Blue Rocks have an answer for that! The Flex Plan package includes 16 undated voucher that can be exchanged for a ticket to any 2018 Blue Rocks home game, subject to availability. If 16 vouchers isn't enough, you can purchase additional vouchers at a discounted price! There's really no way you can lose! To order yours today, click the link below, send us your information & the ticket office will be in touch!

 
 
 
Questions? Need more information on any of the Blue Rocks 2018 Mini Plans? Contact the ticket office by calling (302) 888-BLUE or emailing tickets@bluerocks.com.